Difremel
Representantes
Selecione Estado para conhecer os respectivos representantes.
Representante Telefone E-mail
A.P.E Representações Ltda. (Alexandre) alexandremissoes@yahoo.com.br
Com. e Repr. Ballardin Ltda Me (Luis Henrique) ballardin@difremel.com.br
J Morais & Bruniczki Ltda jmoraisss@hotmail.com
M. Sobis Representações Ltda (Marcio) marciosobis@yahoo.com.br
Jorge Alberto Retamoso jorgeretamoso@difremel.com.br
Jaime Kappaum jaimekappaum@difremel.com.br
Marcio Rodrigo Gehrke marciogehrke@difremel.com.br
Antonio Jorge de Oliveira Lima (Keko) keko@difremel.com.br
Redemex Representações e Assessoria Ltda (Leonardo) leonardotauffer@difremel.com.br
Tele Mar Representações de Medicamentos Ltda - ME (Fabiano) telemar@difremel.com.br
Sefrin & Cia Ltda (Rudimar) sefrin@difremel.com.br
Juliano Lindemann & Cia Ltda - ME juliano@difremel.com.br
Barcelos & Pujol Representações Ltda (Rogério) rogerio@difremel.com.br
Rodrigo Machado de Carvalho & Cia Ltda - Me rodrigo@difremel.com.br
Vânia Haizenreder de Oliveira & Cia Ltda (Ezequiel) ezequiel@difremel.com.br
Nasser Representações Comerciais Ltda nasser@difremel.com.br
Rodrigo dos Santos rodrigos@difremel.com.br
D Sarturi e Cia Ltda - Me (Darlan) darlan@difremel.com.br